About

The Team

Editor: Mark Sansom mark.sansom@foodandtravel.com
Creative director: Angela Dukes angela.dukes@foodandtravel.com
Editorial manager: Blossom Green blossom@foodandtravel.com
Senior writer: Imogen Lepere imogen.lepere@foodandtravel.com
Editorial assistant: Stephanie Dobrijevic stephanie@foodandtravel.com
Publisher: Gregor Rankin: gregor.rankin@foodandtravel.com
Account manager: Tim Broad tim.broad@foodandtravel.com
Account executive: Toby Stoddard toby.stoddart@foodandtravel.com

Interested in an editorial internship at Food and Travel? Email blossom@foodandtravel.com with your CV and a cover letter.

Get Premium access to all the latest content online

Subscribe and view full print editions online... Subscribe